_from_A_to_B_&_back_again_:-)! section of the #nfcdab Wroclaw. The section was proposed, organized and contributed by BrowserBased to present the works of 16 artists via NFC tags and QR codes for commuters on 6 trams on lines # 31, 32, 33 in Wroclaw, Poland.

Participating artists: CYM, Eugen Georg, Roland Farkas, Tibor Horvath, Jan Robert Leegte, Chantal Maschke, Zsolt Mesterhazy, Radovan Misovic, Institut für Alles Mögliche, Karina Palosi, Dominik Podsiadly, Luis Rodil-Fernandez, Sara Sujireia, Jasna Velickovic, Joonas Westerlund, Joubin Zagarbashi.

#nfcdab wroclaw was the initiative of Dominik Podsiadly. Section by BrowserBased. Initiated by Zsolt Mesterhazy. Hosted by MPK Wroclaw. Tech and moral support by Dominik Podsiadly, Radovan Misovic and Karina Palosi.